Liebster Award [First Nomination]

LiebsterAward
Ooooh, an award! How exciting. I don’t know how to celebrate and I haven’t written my acceptance speech yet but thanks to Laura Bruj and lilfogygirl for the nominations, I have answered one of your sets of questions here and I’ll do the other one shortly. For more on the Liebster Award click here. Okay, let’s go!

1) If you could be something today, something to make you proud, what would you be?
This is the hardest question ever. Happy.

2) Why you started blogging?
Long story (not really). I started blogging as a way to talk about my depression, I could only talk to one person about it when I started blogging.

3) What would make you happy?
Besides the obvious? I want to see my friend who lives 3000 miles away.

4) What is one thing you can’t live without at the moment?
Well quite literally I can’t live without the song Thugz Mansion by 2Pac and Nas, I found it recently, love it, got me through a tough night. Acoustic Hip Hop!

5) The book or the movie?
Movie, I only like reading small books.

6) Do you have pets? If no, pick one would you would like to have.
Yeah, two black and white cats, Cosmos and Orion.

7) Share your favorite blog and describe in 3 words why?
Depression Darling, because it’s crazy.

8) Describe yourself in 3 words.
Strong, rich, handsome… no? Okay I choose confusing, sporty, witty.

9) Mountain or sea/ocean?
Probably the sea because I don’t see many of my friends joining me up a mountain.

10) What you do to relax?
Very, very long walks while listening to music. I then come back home and listen to more music.

11) Favorite scent/perfume.
Mmmmmmm, I don’t want to sound creepy but I know this girl who smells very nice. It sounds creepy to me, how do I tell her? Hey, can I sniff you?

And I Nominate
Well, I have to nominate some people so I shall choose bipolarsojourner, effortlessjess, kbailey373, Depression Darling and MindsLikeOurs.

Your 11 questions are:
1) Hugs or kisses?
2) If you had one superpower, which one would it be?
3) The one place you never want to visit?
4) What is the one thing you have always wanted to do?
5) What is your favourite food?
6) Describe your city/hometown in 5 words?
7) If you could speak one foreign language fluently, which one?
8) Cake or pie?
9) If you could only listen to one song for the rest of your life, which one?
10) If you could go down the pub and have a pint with three people (dead or alive), who would they be?
11) What was one thing that made you smile today?

And the rules are:
– Thank the person who has nominated you and link his/her blog in your post.
– Answer the questions above.
– Nominate 5-11 blogger, who have less than 200 followers.
– Make a new list with 11 questions.
– Put these rules in your post.
– Inform the blogger you have nominated.

Done. Goodbye!

5 thoughts on “Liebster Award [First Nomination]

Leave a Reply

